Skip to content ↓

Kislingbury CE Primary School

A school family learning and growing together

School Staff & Class Teachers 2020 - 21

School Staff


Head Teacher - Mr Neil Tyler
Assistant Head Teacher - Miss Claire Holland
Office Manager - Mrs Alison Dinneen
SENCo - Mrs J Lunn
Site Supervisor - Mr Rowland Claridge
Lunchtime Supervisors - Mrs Tebbut, Mrs Duncan, Mrs Hogan, Mrs Brant
Cleaner in Charge - Mrs Phyl Hamp


Each class/year group is named after a historic house in Northamptonshire. 


Teaching Staff


KS 1

Althorp (EYFS) - Miss A Pitman

Holdenby (Year 1) - Mrs J. Lunn and Miss R. Clavey
Kelmarsh (Year 2) - Mrs Christina Thornely and Mrs Kim Withey


KS 2

Lamport (Year 3/4) - Miss M. Neagle

Rockingham (Year 4/5 )- Miss C. Holland
Sulgrave (Year 6)  - Mr J. Icke


Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Miss Elisa White   and Mrs J Lunn


Family Support Worker

Mrs L. Lantsbery


Teaching Assistants

Mrs A Maloney

Mrs C Best

Mrs N Lyon

Mrs K Munton

Mrs C Wreford