Skip to content ↓

Kislingbury CE Primary School

A school family learning and growing together

Academy Governance Committee Details 2020-21

Chair - Community Governor - Mrs Dawn Lewis

Vice Chair - Church Appointed Governor - Mrs Julie Rowley

Elected Parent Governors - Mrs Michelle Cross,

Church Appointed Governors - Mrs Anita Hughes, Mrs Julie Rowley

Community Governors - Mrs Carina Kerrou / Mrs Lucinda. Smith

Staff Governors - Mr Neil Tyler and Mrs Christine Thornely

Our Safeguarding Governor is Mrs Hughes and our SEND Governor is Mrs Rowley