Skip to content ↓

Kislingbury CE Primary School

A school family learning and growing together

Academy Governance Committe Details 2021-22

Chair - Mrs Lucinda Smith

Vice Chair - Church Appointed Governor - Mrs Julie Rowley

Community Governor - Mrs Sue Cornick,

Community Governor - Mrs Corina Kerrou

Staff Governors - Mr Neil Tyler and Mrs Christine Thornely

Parent governor  - Mrs Joanne Burlough

Parent Governor Dr Kirsty Harris

Our Safeguarding Governor is Mrs Cornick  and our SEND Governor is Mrs Rowley